Welcome to Florida Mortgage school. With us you will get the best Federally Mandated Mortgage Education in Florida!


Download as iCal file
2020 8-Hour Comprehensive CE with 1-hour of Florida-Specific Mortgage Law Course Number 11974
Wednesday, September 09, 2020, 09:00am - 06:00pm
Hits : 204
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact 407 509 6456

online mortgage license florida

The SAFE Act requires that Mortgage Loan Originators complete a minimum of 8 hours of approved continuing education, including 1 hour of Florida specific education annually.

7 hours in SAFE Act required topics, and 1 hour in FL-specific law and regulations.

When you purchase this online webinar you will be able to download all the necessary printed materials for it plus you will get information on how access the live video webinar. All the information on how to access the online video part of the course will be available to you in immediately after the purchase. Just login into the floridamortgageschool.org with your user name and password and under My Account section in the download tab you will find all the necessary information.

92 In Stock
Location Online Webinar

Talk to us

407 509 6456